William Poveda Aray

Founder /President

wpoveda@ciexamericas.com

Nicolas de Roche

CIEX Panama Representative

nderoche@ciexamericas.com

Miguel Zuñiga

CIEX Panama Representative

mzuniga@ciexamericas.com

Anthony Morales

Operations & Academic Manager

amorales@ciexamericas.com

Rafael Manosalvas

Sports Director

rmanosalvas@ciexamericas.com

Carlos Cali

Regional Manager

ccali@ciexamericas.com

Emilio Almeida

Regional Manager

ealmeida@ciexamericas.com

Carolina Lozano

Asistente de Gerencia

clozano@ciexamericas.com